Re: Oh Bra…No Bra…A Macho Request or Real Gender Issue !!!!
H/Lo
Could someone direct me to a post by each of the following posters on this board?
1. Withcy
2. Rev James
I am curious and would like to see the comparisons being made by those wise persons who are sure that I am either both or one of the above.
Originally posted by Nunya:
[qb]
Originally posted by babydoll:
[qb] I agree w/ this post [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] After I had my first child, my breast drooped [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] I didn't have much to begin with so I started sleeping in my bra, did it religiously for years and they are now perky and great! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Yes, they are the perfect mouthful but no droopy breast on this side and I believe it was because I slept in my bra. I don't sleep in it all the time now but on occassion -- it works! [/qb]
Why go through the discomfort every single day and night jus caw oonuu waa perky titti???
Bloody hell...
[/qb]
I had no intention of looking like Diana Ross in her role in the movie Maghagony - lol.... mi was skinny and w/o my blubs I was going to look like a boy or some FREAK -- HECK NO!!!! it was worth it... if you want to stay swinging -- good for you fine but mine are perky!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
ok, when I slept in my bra, I was a 32B and now I am a 34A so I didn't notice ......but..... women with a 38 and higher may find dat just a lil bit uncomfy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Nunya:
[qb] Yeah, but oonuu sleep eena bra all night an nex day oonuu cranky as all get out...
What's the point of being perky if oonuu hard to get along wid??? yeah a dat mi say! [/qb]
gosh no! I am always cheerful, I am a morning person [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] It is just like everything else, you may notice it the first couple of times but you get use to it and a so it goh.
I met a young girl in the 80s and she told me she was breast feeding, I was shocked!!! The girl was flat as pancake so mi ask har how she a breast feed w/ no breats [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
She told me that she has breasts but they drooped because of breast feeding my advice to her then, start sleeping in your bra... no reason for a 20 something girl fi walk around look like a man when something unda deh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Bigabroad - you work for Playtex, Maidenform or one of those companies? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
bbd... wid a 34A??? Yuh worry bout saggin??
Gravity need fi ha sinting fi pull on before ie wuk!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
nunya, night nurse... mi juss pickcha di tity parade!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
LAWD dem swingin all about!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
de pint badyd, is dat dem oodn sag even if yuh pull dem dung wid magnet... why??? Cause ya gotta have supm fi pull dung in de firs place [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] ~lol~
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.